



Flag Hoisting





Tribute to the Martyrs





Tribute to the Martyrs



Welcome Address by Com. T.K.Rangarajan, MP, Chairman, Reception Committee

Key Note Address by Com. P.Abhimanyu, GS





Smt. N.Poonguzhali, CGM, TN Circle Addressing



Com. Balbir Singh, President, Addressing



Com. Swapan Chakraborty, DGS Addressing

Com.Chandeswar Singh, General Secretary, NFTE addressing



Com.K.Jayaprakash, GS, FNTO addressing

Com. G.L.Jogi, Chairman, SNEA addressing



Com.Sivakumar, President, AIBSNLEA

Com.Suresh Kumar, GS, BSNL MS



Com. A.Chellapandiyan, President, TEPU Addressing

A View of Cultural Program



A View of Audience



Rangoli by our Women's Committee

